TeamViewer laden

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Experten für perfekten IT-Service sind für Sie da

Thorsten Dampf

Thorsten Dampf

  1. thorsten.dampf@dampf.it
  2. Geschäftsführer
Alexander Glänzer

Daniela Dampf

  1. daniela.dampf@dampf.it
  2. Verwaltung
  3. Qualitätssicherung
Carmen Falk

Carmen Falk

  1. carmen.falk@dampf.it
  2. Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
  3. Verwaltung
  4. Buchhaltung
Tobias Heinl

Tobias Heinl

  1. tobias.heinl@dampf.it
  2. Technikleiter
Alexander Glänzer

Thorsten Altmannsberger

  1. thorsten.altmannsberger@dampf.it
  2. Technik
Nicola Bingel

Nicola Bingel

  1. nicola.bingel@dampf.it
  2. Technik
Alexander Glänzer

Alexander Glänzer

  1. alexander.glaenzer@dampf.it
  2. Technik
Dominik Wagner

Dominik Wagner

  1. dominik.wagner@dampf.it
  2. Technik
Simon Weisensse

Simon Weisensee

  1. simon.weisensee@dampf.it
  2. Vertrieb
  3. Technik
Alexander Glänzer

Susanne Weiß

  1. susanne.weiss@dampf.it
  2. Vertrieb
  3. Marketing